ANGUS TYRES LIMITED 15 QUEEN STREET, FORFAR, DD8 3AJ 01307 467089
Google reviews for ANGUS TYRES LIMITED
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Just had my ageing Spider MOT full service and some mechanical parts replaced, very friendly and technically knowledgeable staff being very helpful and sensible costs for all the necessary work. i will be a returning customer.

DALE S MACDONALD - February 2020

Great service, good lads, good price

Pamela Mulgrew - December 2019

Chirpy, cheery, fast service and a new MOT on a Saturday morning. And beyond the call of duty...after closing at lunchtime for rest of weekend... the mobile I left on the desk was delivered to my neighbour by Peter. Brilliant!

Ella - September 2019

Very helpful and pleasant will be going back

Jim Robertson - September 2019

Excellent service

Garry Morrison - September 2019

Good quick service and well priced

Colin Lowson - September 2019

Honest reliable staff. Good service, prompt job completion. Telephoned to say vehicle was ready. Trusted to do a good job.

Graham Smith - September 2019

good service and fast

phillip gordon - September 2019

I was in for mot today had a bit to get fixed ND very satisfied at the work that was done and staff were happy to assist me with any questions that I asked. I will be back .

john reid - September 2019

First class - went to the "other" tyre places in Forfar with a nail in a runflat (not in the shoulder or anything silly) and they refused to repair stating corporate policy trying instead to sell me a new tyre - theses guys inspected it properly and did the repair flawlessly - little tucked away but worth seeking out as they offer a 1st class friendly and reasonably priced service

Simon Williams - September 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around FORFAR:

Forfar, Glamis, Kirriemuir, Brechin, Friockheim, Letham, Dundee

Other services offered by ANGUS TYRES LIMITED:

MOT, Servicing, Steering Check, Free Wheel Alignment Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]