ANGUS TYRES LIMITED 15 QUEEN STREET, FORFAR, DD8 3AJ 01307 467089
Google reviews for ANGUS TYRES LIMITED
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I was in for mot today had a bit to get fixed ND very satisfied at the work that was done and staff were happy to assist me with any questions that I asked. I will be back .

john reid - September 2019

First class - went to the "other" tyre places in Forfar with a nail in a runflat (not in the shoulder or anything silly) and they refused to repair stating corporate policy trying instead to sell me a new tyre - theses guys inspected it properly and did the repair flawlessly - little tucked away but worth seeking out as they offer a 1st class friendly and reasonably priced service

Simon Williams - September 2019

Very helpful. Rush job on agricultural machine, tried 2 others all too busy to help. They got me sorted and on my way pronto. Good prices too. Will be my first call in future

Sandy Gibb - September 2019

These guys are fantastic: Phoned to see if they could replace the front tyres on my car there and then ... bit of an "emergency". They could! and they did it in short order and at a very decent price. I would thoroughly recommend them. First class service.

Willie Clark - September 2019

I would like to recommend the staff at Angus Tyres Forfar for there work on my sons car during 21/ 22 March in order to get it through the MOT. John in partiualr was excellent in organising a jump start to the garage, undertaken quickly in order to get the car to the garage. Both Shaun and Jamie were great. Work identified after the MOT failure which was expected was undertaken swiftly and the car was restested on 22/ 3 and passed. I am not local to the area, but would strongly recommend the garage and my son who is local to use the garage. Thank you guys. Joanna Quick

Joanna Quick - March 2019

Ordered tyres online and was very simple to do. Called before preset time to get a slot and taken straight away. Very friendly and efficient service. I will be back.

N S Watson - March 2019

Good and friendly service

John Barclay - March 2019

Really easy to order online in advance. Quick, reliable and a good service.

James Robertson - February 2019

I was impressed by service and ordering tyres on the web.

Rhoda Keith - September 2018

Great price and service

Alistair Harris - May 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around FORFAR:

Forfar, Glamis, Kirriemuir, Brechin, Friockheim, Letham, Dundee, Arbroath

Other services offered by ANGUS TYRES LIMITED:

MOT, Servicing, Steering Check, Free Wheel Alignment Check